Deadly Spawn

DEADLY SPAWN were formed in Tokyo, Japan in 1997 by three musicians who were influenced by early Death Metal: J. Ito (Guitars), K. Tsuruvomit (Vocals/Bass), T. Tomita (Drums ex-SADONDETH,WORM). In 2003, the band’s original three members decided to have Y. Takeda (formerly of AZAGTHOTH) as a second guitarist. Read more on

© 2011-2016